From New York Times best-selling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10

$9.99 $1.99
Purchase

has been added to your cart!

have been added to your cart!

Anna Fox lives alone - a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling…

$9.99 $1.99
Purchase

has been added to your cart!

have been added to your cart!

Average rating:

Throughout her blockbuster career, number-one New York Times best-selling author Jodi Picoult has seamlessly blended nuanced characters, riveting plots, and rich prose, brilliantly creating stories that "not only provoke the…

$9.99 $1.99
Purchase

has been added to your cart!

have been added to your cart!